Follow Me!

Hello fellow readers and followers! If you have visited Normal Cooking in the past few days you might have noticed a big change! I’m growing up in the blogging world and have my own custom domain now! However, the term “growing pains” hasn’t come about for no reason! With this move I have lost all my faithful followers that receive my posts via email!

What I would love for you to do is:

1. Go to the new Normal Cooking
2. Find the subscribe box on the right side of the page
3. Enter your email address and subscribe

Simple as that! I’m sorry to have to make you do it again but hopefully we will get all these kinks worked out soon! Thank you so much for loving Normal Cooking the way you do! Keep cooking!

4 thoughts on “Follow Me!

    • It does take you to a “oops” page when you click on it, but on the right side of that page is the “Subscribe” button that you can click on. However, the wordpress people who helped us set up the site told us today that you might not need to re-subscribe because they should have moved everyone over to the new email list. So let me know if you’re getting them or not!

  1. Hi, Lindsay, Your Comment button isn’t working, nor is the “read more of this post” link. But, your new site looks great! Thanks, Bonnie

    • Hi Bonnie! Thanks for the comment! Yeah, we were having some trouble moving over my email subscribers to the new site and there were some glitches along the way, but I think we have it all worked out now! Let me know if you see anything else that needs fixing!

Leave a comment